Beginner Timing Problem

RReasons

Hello everyone, I am a very basic beginner of PLC; I am currently in a class where we are going over PLCs. We have to complete Programmable Logic Controllers: Hardware and Programming - 3rd edition by Rabiee and the Manual first before we start on a actual PLC trainer by Amatrol for A/B 500 and 5000. In the book we are using LogixPro Simulator.
Like I said; this is for sure basic after reviewing questions through the forum, but I have read through the pls.net tutorials, my books timer chapter, other websites, looked at example submitted diagrams on this website, and so forth but I just am not understanding how to set this PLC ladder logic diagram up. I have around 20 questions for this Chapter and I don't want the answers for every answer by any means, but if possible could someone help me out with the first problem so I can actually understand how the timers and so forth would be set up? If so I truly appreciate the help!

Problem:
Using non-retentive timers to control the output ports.
1. When switch two (SW2) is closed, the red pilot light (RED_PLT) turns on, motor one (M!) starts running, and the bell sounds.
2. After ten seconds, M1 stops running and the white pilot light starts(WHITE_PLT)
3. Fifteen seconds after the process in step two has been carried out, RED_PLT, and WHITE_PLT turn off, and the green pilot light (GREEN_PLT) turns on.
4. Finally five seconds after the processes in steo three have been carried out, both motor 1 (M1) and motor 2 (M2) will start running.
5. If switch one (SW1) is opened, the process is halted.

I have tried everything I know but I just can't get the result I am looking for :-/

Again if any help could be provided so I can understand how this works I would be very grateful. I understood timers in EMC, but timers within PLCs are completely different, at least to me. Also any tips would be greatly appreciated!

Last edited: