S5 HMI problem....

mrsenolsezer

Hi guys,
i had a S5 115u cpu941 and an OP7, i've made the communication cable, programmed the OP7. I've found a Siemens file"Simatic HMi communication". It says for commisioning ; load Coros standart function blocks .....etc. (its in attachment). I've found the FBs and loaded but the procedure is too complicated for me.

I did some of it but because i'm a newbie in S5, i couldn't understand a lot of it.

My questions are;

1. How many KH should be in DB51 ? 185?
2. Also can anyone explain what should i do in 3.and4. parts of prosedure simply ? Where should i write the written example codes under OB1 or FB51, OB21,OB22,OB23 ....?
3.What is AKKU1 ? Ok i know its something like accumulator data but where is it how i can call it.?

I've made a DB51, loaded fb51(from coros) to plc but still OP gives error; $115 plc restart.

I read the procedure but i must be sure where should i add which code because this is a 7/24 machine's plc. Help me...

You are near the solution.

1. Yes, or more until the word 255.

2. Write in OB21 and OB22:
C DB 51
L KF 1
T DW 64 ; this "1" in DW64 will start communication

3.4. Write in OB1 only:
L KY 51,0 ;load 51,0 in ACCU 1
JU FB 51 ;call comm FB
NAME:TDOP511
T FW 100 ; save error code in FW100 word.

In the 115 The ACCUmulators are two main registers, every L(oad) or T(ransfer) instruction involves them.

thanks rgua, i've tried to do what u've said,
i copied the ob1 in my pg i've added the code and saved it,
when i've connected with plc and tried to transfer ob1 it said; there is an ob1, overwrite "yes", it is already in eeprom
0 blocks transfered.

So why i couldn't transfer OB1 ?
i don't understand, i've transferred fb51 without error beacuse there was no fb51 in program but why i can't overwrite on OB1 like u said i'm so near to solution
please show me the way....

The instructions for OB1 and OB21/22 must be added to those existing without delete the old instruction.