HOW TO FIND THE DATA for DATA LOGGING MODELS IN RSVIEW ME

siva_maddala

hai

welcome to the automation world. my name is siva. i am working as a programmer, i have to do scada in RSVIEW ME. i did it,but in that datalogging i am not getting. i am preparing data log models but where i have to get the report i dont know i tried in the manuals but link to the data report i am not getting, if any one knows can you please kindly help me

thanks and regards
M.SIVA

I am not clear as to what you are wanting
Try using the search feature by entering RSVIEW ME
It may answer your question or questions
If not give us more info to work with

Dear Gil

my doubt is by using every SCADA software we are generating Data logging and that data loggging we will get from excel report. here in RSVIEW ME i am preparing datalog models and i am not knowing how to connect the excel sheet or ms access to get the report. can you please kindly give some solution urgently.

thanks and regards
M.SIVA

hai GIL