how to program the OB35 in s7

Hello guys can someone give me the idea about the programming concepts of the OBs.I have searched the website but i coudnt get any idea of programming the organisational blocks in s7.Can someone give me the links about the programming of organisational blocks.

Insert OB35 into your blocks folder and then press F1 to get the Siematic help. If you want to set a different interrupt time you have to change it using the h/w config editor via the CPU properties.

thanks for ur reply but i have a problem to program the ob35 and other obs i need a detailed manual where i learn about the obs.I study the manual in the s7 software package and also used the online help but I was confused when I studied them.I need the tips and tricks to program the obs.If you know the website relating to obs plz mention them.thanks

There are no tips and tricks. Any code you want to run in a timed interrupt you call from OB35. Any code you want to run in the free scan you call from OB1. You need to be very specific with your problem.

I'm not sure if your question is 'What is an OB' or 'How do I enter my logic in an OB'. So I'll take the easy one first.

OBs are programmed just like any other block using any of the available programming languages. Just enter your code and go. As L D said, you will need to insert the OB into your program block structure in order to use it.