Beginner program - Timer

r_boxblast

hello guys,

Im using Syswin 3.4 downloaded from mrplc.com. Im new to this programming.
What i want to make is when i turn switch 000.00, it will give an output 200.00 for 15 seconds, then change to 200.01 for 15 seconds, then change to 200.02 for 15 sec, then change to 200.03 for 15 sec. And then reverse back from 200.03 for 10 seconds till output 200.00. What i've tried as below and im a bit stucked. hope i can get some help here. thank you

timer1.JPG

A little clarity here is needed the way I'm reading this is that
200.00 comes on after 15 seconds then output 2 comes on after 15 seconds however do you want the previous output to stay on until after the reverse sequence takes place? with the 10 second switch off rate?

what i meant was 1 output at a time..first round all output will run FOR 15 seconds..second round (when reverse) it will run FOR 10 seconds..1 output at a time and the output will switch immediately after the desired time..

if im not mistaken it is a TOF timer off delay..

try my best to explain..sorry for the bad english

that makes things a lot easier so in order for you to learn I'll describe one way you can do this first maistake I see above is you want input 000.00 to turn on output t001 so place that statement on the same rung
then input t001 to turn on another timer or a counter
to shorten the lines of runs I would use the timer 1 to set a counter to 4 counts
then use the compare instruction to control you outputs
I'll have to think about the reverse sequence but this should get you started

i dont really get what u mean..
isnt the program on my first post will give the 200.00 output for 15 seconds after i give the 00.00 input(switch)?