how to corrupted a working program

thomas52

Im a student at LATT collage and on my homework there a question What are 5 way a that a working program can become corrupted? can some one help me or tell me where to find the answer

there are different way to corrupt program but each program has different way. anyway what type of programs do you have? Corrupted program means it is damaged program which can not read by user. I thnik you need to encryption code.

Im a student at LATT collage and on my homework there a question What are 5 way a that a working program can become corrupted? can some one help me or tell me where to find the answer

We don't do homework questions for you....period. This site is to help people who show that they are trying, or to talk technical, but not for people to come on here and straight up tell us that you are doing homework and want us to give you the answers. And second, "how to corrupted a working program" is not even close to proper grammar, so I'm hoping you haven't taken English classes at that college yet. ;)

Point is...you have to show that you are actually trying in this class before you ask for help. You won't learn if we just tell you the answers. And if you don't learn, then you'll pass the class not knowing a thing and get into your job looking like a complete idiot (like most of my co-workers). And believe me, you don't want that.

One way to corrupt a program is to let an unskilled technician fiddle with it. The worst ones are the would-be programmers who know it all. But even a student (especially one that let others do his/her homework) might do a good job in this view.

Kind regards,

I'd almost bet the answer is either in your textbook or the classnotes -- if you'd bother to use them first.

I'd almost bet the answer is either in your textbook or the classnotes -- if you'd bother to use them first.

Ozee