Winldr help (wktim,wktbl)

Rolls

Hello everyone I am a beginner and am taking on a project utilizing a PlC. I want to turn a light on throughout the year at different times each month. I am using the wktim and wktbl functions, I have good understanding of how the functions work but the special internal relays driving them is unclear to me. The problem is I can only get it to work once I cant get the output to turn on at different times it only works once(I determine this by doing a little test in monitor mode). Now I know the wktim and wktbl are activiated by special internal relays and when I monitor the logic, the first (wktim, wktbl) set works it shuts the special internal relay(for wktim M8125) off then the second (wktim, wktbl)wont work, also there is a '1' under the wktim box that goes to '0' when this occurs.If anyone can gimme some insight on how to make this work or if the problem is unclear let me know, I would really appreciate it, thankyou I have been workin on this for about a week.

some more info.