Crimson 3.0 expression question

KNeland

I am not experienced with the C+ style expressions utilized in crimson. I understand logic....and, or, nor...all that, but have no experience with the syntax. For now I am experimenting with making an image (in this case some piping) only visible when two different toggle switches are actuated. I was able to make the piping "appear" when I used a push button to "turn on" a tag I associated with said piping. I recognize that I can put a simple if, or equal to statement in the visibility field of the piping then it would work as I want(I think) The manual is very indepth and useful, but alot to digest quickly when not familiar with red lion stuff.
Any advice would be appreciated, as I find a few good examples tend to lead me in the right direction.

Thanks

You dont need to use the programming (thats a bit overkill) to make a line visible if 2 toggle switches are actuated, there is an easier way just using tags and in the line properties (cant remember the wording as at home and havent used it for a while) theres some sort of show option

Ahh...true