Iconics part tracking help

vegetax007

Hi everyone,
I have been looking around and can not find an answer to a problem I ran into. I am fairly new to using Iconics Genesis32 V9. I am trying to set up a visual part tracking and I am stumped on how to proceed. I have an Epson robot that loads parts into an oven in one of 4 lanes. The robot will load the lanes in order from lane 1-4 and I have ways of knowing what lane the robot puts the part down. I can either do it with my OPC server or my RSlogix 5000 PLC. The issue is I want to create a simple picture of my oven with the 4 lanes. Then every time a part is put down a simple little square will appear in that lane and then have it slowly move across the oven. The total time from entering and exiting the oven is about 15 minutes. Then when the part hits the end of the oven another Epson robot picks up the part and moves it to a washer. I would then like to show the same visual square as the part disappear from the oven then go through the washer like the oven. (About 3 minutes).

I currently have all of the drawing for the oven and washer set up. I am just not sure how to set up the appearing part square when the robot drops it off and have it move across for the specific time. I know how to create a slider that will move over the time period. The only down side is that the oven holds about 150 parts. And I am not sure how to make the squares appear one after another. For example have some parts like this

/////// /////// ///// (traveling--> --> -->) /////// /// ///// /////

I would like to be able to show where there are gaps where parts were not placed on the oven lanes as it moves through the oven. That way my operators know if parts are coming or not. So if anyone can help me with this that would be amazing.