Need help with interlocking

Ok so I got a for/rev motor with a prox on each side to denergize the output but it keeps going back and forth . This is my first time really want to know what I am.doing wrong here.
Thanx for help.

To be honest, unless we have suddenly acquired some mind readers on this site you are going to have to give us a little bit more information.

What are you trying to achieve with the proximity sensors and when do you want the motor to go in forward or reverse.

There are loads of people here that will help but the more information you can give the better the help you will receive.

Mark

you need to give a lot more info.
type of PLC - Zipped program copy or sketch.
there is a problem with your return command and
what happens if you go past your sensor

Ok This is what i got its a bin filler that goes from left to right. when LS2 is made and Prox1 is made i want it to go left and when prox3 is made stop. But it keeps coming back right and then go left . Really confused.
][ estop------][H/A------][LS2------][Prox1----]/[o/1-----]/[Prox3---()o2 Motor Left
And i got H/A branched with a manual switch on this rung.
][estop-------][H/A------][LS1-----][Prox2----]/[o/2-----]/[Prox4---()01 Motor Right

We still need more information.

What happens with Prox 2 and Prox 4, where are the proximity's, where is LS2.

The more information you give us the easier it will be to help.

Mark

Well Mark sorry i cant really upload anything right now. I am at work and i am trying to solve this. Ls1 and LS2 indicates which side has a bin left or right. Prox1 tells it that its clear to go left and prox2 tells it that its clear to go right.
Prox3 is where it need to stop on left and prox4 is where it needs to stop on right.
It is stoping, I mean its not going beyond those proxes but its just going left to right without stopping. I want to stop when either prox is made and wait till prox1 or prox2 are clear.
Hope you can help me.