Bus Fault s7-300

soulmate

Dear friends;
I am a beginner in simatic and I tried to make a small project to know how a CPU works with an I/O module through profibus …. I had used a 315-2DP CPU ( 2AG10-0AB0) and ET200M (153-1AA03-OXB0) but when the project starts it gives me a bus fault ( on CPU I have SF and BF flashes – in ET200M I have BF on) ….. I've tried to fix the problem so changed the cable then connectors then CPU then ET200 and made all possible things but still have the same problem …. I've searched through this forum and found many threads that are similar to this and made all advices but all that were useless ….. I'll upload a copy from the project and the buffer diagnostic report so please if there is anybody has any idea to help me …. Please ….. I am so frustrated and tired cause of this thing

Cannot open your project.
Open the Properties of the Root Project, then activate the "Can be opened under any Windows language settings (language neutral)".
Then post again.

Managed to open the project with the aid from the tip of Rafal Walckzak in this thread:
http://www.plctalk.net/qanda/showthread.php?t=65545

There is nothing wrong to see in the project.

HW Config really matches the modules installed in bot CPU rack and ET200M rack ?
U-connector between ET200M modules installed ?
DP station address set to "1" in the ET200M ?
Bus cable goes into the connectors at the arrow going INTO the connector ?
Termination at both end connectors set to "ON" ?

Managed to open the project with the aid from the tip of Rafal Walckzak in this thread:
http://www.plctalk.net/qanda/showthread.php?t=65545

There is nothing wrong to see in the project.

HW Config really matches the modules installed in bot CPU rack and ET200M rack ?
U-connector between ET200M modules installed ?
DP station address set to "1" in the ET200M ?
Bus cable goes into the connectors at the arrow going INTO the connector ?
Termination at both end connectors set to "ON" ?

[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]