free control system schematic?

david90

Is there a website that has a collection of control system schematic? I'm an engineer in training and I'm looking for samples to learn from.

Thanks

Here is a typical 480-volt 3-phase motor starter schematic with a fused disconnect switch. What type of schematic are you interested in mainly?

Here is a typical 480-volt 3-phase motor starter schematic with a fused disconnect switch. What type of schematic are you interested in mainly?

I'm looking for industrial control system schematics. Motor control related schematic will do too but something more complex.

Thanks

I can post some drawings of an old generator job if you wish but there will be PLC drawings involved too and no PLC software or anything.

Motor control related schematic will do too but something more complex.
What is the goal? Are you making a collection of complicated schematics only? What if you can't figure out what the heck the drawing is showing? Could you use a few instrumentation schematics, electrical connection diagrams, electrical single-lines, cable schedules, or electrical parts lists?

Here is an electrical connection diagram. See if you can figure out what it is.

Here is a Welding Bay schematic.

Last edited:
Rube, about $75. It got damaged during the first party, had to install shock absorber cushions around it.

OT Lancie I replaces one of those boards a few weeks ago for a neighbor.

Boring story to follow ignore if you want.