Pleas help!

lostcheif

hELLO ALL i AM A STUDENT AND I HAVE A PLC PROJECT DUE TODAY AT 5PM MY PROJECT IS A 4 WAY STOP LIGHT CONTROLED BY A PLC LADDER LOGIC PROGRAM USING THE ALLAN BRADLEY LOGIX PRO 500 SIMULATOR. I SET UP THE STOP LIGHT TIMERS,AND I/P O/P'S FINE BUT WHAT I HAVE TO HAND IN TODAY IS ANOTHER VARIATION WHERE THE N/S AN E/W RED LIGHTS STAY ON TOGETHER FOR A PERIOD OF 2 SECONDS SO THERE IS NO TRAFFIC MOVEMENT AT ALL. WE ARE SUPOSE TO USE 2 ADITIONAL TOD OR TOD TIMERS INSTEAD OF JUST CHANGING THE TIMER PRESETS. I HONESTLY TRIED EVERYTHING I COULD THINK OF I EVEN LEFT WORK EARLY TODAY BECAUSE THIS IS 25% OF MY GRADE AN ITS DUE TODAY AT 5 PLEAS HELP!

So, if you can't figure it out, you'll get a lower grade. That's less harsh than the Production Manager standing over your shoulder while you're troubleshooting a machine and reminding you that if you can't get the line back up and running by 5 PM there will be $100,000 worth of product scrapped.

Depending on how you wrote your logic this could be easy or hard. None of us here have seen your solution so how do you expect us to offer anything useful? Your teacher told you to use two additional timers. I'd suggest you do it that way.

Shouting at us doesn't help you, release the Caps key please (with e at the end). Showing us what you've got so far will make it possible for us to guide you in the right direction. It's your choice.

Sorry bout caps. I am new to this all I have is my origanal project of the four way stop light ladder logic im not sure how to let u see it. like i said I am new to the sight.

While I'm usually rather reserved about my feelings about what my peers in the younger generation of Americans are doing to the English language, considering the large amount of non-native English speakers on the site, I tend to forgive people for their errors. I have to assume that English is your first language. If it is not, then I apologize.