Crimson3 logs and CSDIO14 sts led

SaDupp

Hey guys, I noticed for 3-4 days that I cant find my logs folder who supposed to be in the removable disk. I didn't change anything of my Data Logger in crimson3 and 2 weeks ago i could find in the logs folder all my data folder and the Secure folder. Now, nothing... when i open the removable disk the folder is empty and i try to fix it with crimson3 but i cant find what i did or not did yet. So i need your help. (I use a USB cable and when i send the database to the master everything works. I don't use any display, my program is simple and i just need the data from my machines(running time) so the communication pane is empty as the network pane because i use the usb cable) I'm new with PLC and API stuff I'm still a student in engineering so any help is welcome.

Secondly, I have a led flashing really fast (faster then when it boot) on my CSDOI14. I tried to format the flash card, to send data base without the red part of the module and turn off the power... but nothing works. So if anyone knows how to get a solid green led any hints will be appreciate. (maybe the module is busted i dont know)

Thanks for your time guys

here's my file if its easier for you to help me

Sam
Industrial Engineering Student

Rapid flash means "checking compact flash" - see attached image.

Power down, pull flash and power up. Does everything boot ok?

Flash Card may have gotten corrupted. I would format with Windows on external reader. Place in Redlion unit, power up and then connect with Crimson and run Crimson's Format Flash.
if you can't see your data in an external reader most likely your data is gone.

Do you have a Windows application trying to read from the card periodically? I have had this happen before with a USB cable connected to a PC and Windows took control of the card and had it locked at the same time the Redlion unit was wanting to log.