Undergraduate need help plsss!

eng_muslim

:) al salam alikom 4 all

first of all i want 2 thank every one in this gr8 forum which i had from it so many gr8 information not ven on plcs but also about Automation at all.
i am ahmed 22 years i am in 3rd year in electrical power engineering dep. ,i had cources in automatic control by (contactors,timers,relays,limit switches.....etc) we deal in this course with design and also wiring the application for three months after that i get in love with control.
then i had course in S7 200 for 2 months i found more simple than old control and so complex also u can do all what u want without hard wiring and something like this,i don't wana be so boor in this msg but i need help all times i get in this forum i found u talk about so many special things i know all of u r professional but ofcourse all of u start from zero as i do now,i know that there is a lonog long road 2 reach any one of u but i will (inshallah) arrive.
i need u 2 tell me WHAT NEXT i am still in college and this field need experince and this i will never have it untill i work but what should i do now pls inform me about all of ur way story to be like a professional.
STEP BY STEP PLSSSSSSSSSSSS

Allah Akbar !!
Ahmed,