PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A

PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A (http://www.plctalk.net/qanda/index.php)
-   LIVE PLC Questions And Answers (http://www.plctalk.net/qanda/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Codesys V2.3 to V3.5 (http://www.plctalk.net/qanda/showthread.php?t=113592)

goghie January 3rd, 2018 09:48 AM

Codesys V2.3 to V3.5
 
Hi,
Does somebody know is there some converter for Codesys V2.3 to V3.5(or similair) project?

Best regards,
Goran.

gclshortt January 3rd, 2018 09:56 AM

https://forum.codesys.com/viewtopic.php?t=7897

The above thread should help you out from the Codesys Forum.
"Just open a codesys 2.3 project in codesys 3.5, then the converter starts"

Regards,

goghie January 3rd, 2018 10:15 AM

But there is no option to open .pro files.... Or I don't know to do it.

shooter January 4th, 2018 02:09 PM

make a new project and insert the programs, as the settings are diffrent from 2.3


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:01 PM.

.