You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!


 
 
plc storereviewsdownloads
This board is for PLC Related Q&A ONLY. Please DON'T use it for advertising, etc.
 
Try our online PLC Simulator- FREE.  Click here now to try it.

---------->>>>>Get FREE PLC Programming Tips

New Here? Please read this important info!!!


Go Back   PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > LIVE PLC Questions And Answers

PLC training tools sale

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old January 1st, 2013, 02:44 PM   #16
sharkfish77
Member
Egypt

sharkfish77 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Cairo
Posts: 29
Dear all

i need the soft ware for PAC Drive C400, i can connect with it by Ethernet
only i need the software

Is the software is (Real-time operating system_VxWorks)?
  Reply With Quote
Old January 3rd, 2013, 01:13 PM   #17
MD7777
Member
United States

MD7777 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 13
The programming software for the C400 is called EPAS-4. It is needed if you want to view / modify / or download the actual program running in your machine. It can be purchased by contacting a Schneider Electric distributor (Elau was integrated into SE a few years back).

If you only need diagnostic information from the machine, there is a free software called PacDrive Diagnostics (as another user posted information about in this thread). You can download it at this link:

http://seatransfer.s3.amazonaws.com/...tics-2.1.0.zip
  Reply With Quote
Old January 6th, 2013, 05:08 AM   #18
sharkfish77
Member
Egypt

sharkfish77 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Cairo
Posts: 29
E-PAS-4 software

http://www.filecrop.com/epas-4.html
  Reply With Quote
Old February 6th, 2013, 05:38 AM   #19
Ieyap
Member
Malaysia

Ieyap is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 1
ELAU Error 502

I am using ELAU MC-4 and MAx-4 controller for one of my machine. But, machine stop and showed error of 502 using PacDriver Diagnostics. From Diagnosis Messages it shows:
502 loop not closed. The SERCOS loop is not closed.
Question: how can I make the loop closed?
  Reply With Quote
Old August 6th, 2013, 05:15 AM   #20
ali.shahin
Member
Iran

ali.shahin is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: tehran
Posts: 5
dear all,
how can i change direction of sm-motors in epas-4?
please help .
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old November 22nd, 2017, 06:03 PM   #21
Pathe
Member
Guinea

Pathe is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Guinea
Posts: 2
Technico

I have pacdrive mc-4 11/10/400.
My input voltage is 400v stable but the mc-4 continually stopping because of pack19 - under-voltage.
What is the undervoltage setting mc-4 ? How can i make this machine running? Please somebody hrlp
  Reply With Quote
Old November 22nd, 2017, 06:05 PM   #22
Pathe
Member
Guinea

Pathe is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: Guinea
Posts: 2
Technico

I have pacdrive mc-4 11/10/400.
My input voltage is 400v stable but the mc-4 continually stopping because of pack109 under-voltage signal
What is the undervoltage setting mc-4 ? How can i make this machine running? Please somebody help
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Jump to Live PLC Question and Answer Forum

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:59 PM.


.