control of a washing machine wiht PLC

huandktd

Hi yall,
I am very new at the PLC. I am working on a project that involves controlling a commercial front loading washing machine with a PLC( LUCAS-NULLE PC- PLC manager) .The sequence should be divided in to 4 main groups, as follow:
1. Prewash
-Fill the machine to level H1
-wait 5s for the washing to soak up the water
-Fill the machine to level H2
-Wash for 60s (5 s CCW(counter-clockwise), 5 s pause, 5 s CW, 5 s pause, and so on..)
-Pump out water with 5s run-on after reaching level H1
2. Main wash
-Heat the washing water to the set temperature
-Wash for 99s (5 s CCW, 5 s pause, 5 s CW,5 s pause , and so on...)
-Pump out water with 5 s run-on affter reaching level H1
3.rinsing
-wash for 60 s( 5 s CCW, 5 s pause, 5 s CW,5 s pause and so on...)
-pump out water with 5 s run-on after reaching level H1
4.Spin-dry
-20 s spinning and pumping out water\
-3 s run-on time for the pump, after spinning
i can't do this excersise o_O,please everyone help me write the main program on Microwin/STEP7 with (project). Thank you very much

I never heard about Lucas Nuelle, but Google found me this:

Lucas-Nülle:
Excellence in Technology and Didactic
Product search

For 30 years the Lucas-Nülle company has stood for the development, manufacture and marketing of high-quality, state-of-the-art training systems for further and advanced technical and vocational education. In addition to course offerings covering a wide range of basic theoretical material, project-oriented and didactic training receives special focus.

---

So we are talking about student work and a student who doesn't want to work?

The program is half way done. All he has to do is translate the steps to ladder because there's no Grafcet editor for S7-200. Life can be hard!

You are doing much better than most students. At least you have your process listed in a step wise fashion.