Calculate where pump is running on its curve in a modicon PLC

Hi,
I've been asked to display the pump efficiency on our HMI system (iFIX). They have requested a kind of bar graph to indicate if it's running near it's "Best efficiency point" or into cavitation zones. But they don't want the actual curve on the screen, just a moving bar as per ISA 101 HMI standards. The HMI part is easy, but I don't know how to calculate the actual value for efficiency.
I'd like to do it in our M340 PLC. We have the flow measurement of the pump and the VFD speed and the downstream pressure. I feel like it would be easy in Excel to do a VLOOKUP against a table of the curve values, but in a PLC? And it's a VFD so it's kind of a 3D lookup. I haven't been given the pump curve information yet so I'm not sure how many data points I'll actually have to work with.
I'm guessing I'll need some kind of arrays, but I've never worked with those much before. Any tips?
Thanks

First you need to find the operating point. That is the intersection of the system curve and the pump curve. The operating point indicated the pressure and flow. From this the output power can be computed. The current and voltage going to the more shows the input power to the pump. Efficiency in the output/input.

Yes, finding the operating point, that is what I am trying to do, but I don't know how to do that in the PLC.

They want to see basically an animated version of the pump curve showing where they are operating the pump at. We're not looking at power, it is being driven more by keeping the pump in a good range to avoid premature wear on the impellers and the power efficiency is just sort of a bonus on top of that.

BEP as a function of flow and pressure on a variable speed pump is a moving target, since the curve will shift down and to the left as the pump speed changes.