Need to know about design of plc for sequential process control

shirin

I am in my final year of engineering and we are doing project on design of plc for sequential process control so i am not able to understand the project what we are told is plc is used to control different machines sequentially there are different blocks susch as microcontroller 89C52,power supply,uln2003an,relays and lcd so i need have the detailed explanation of all the above blocks......so please mail me the matter within 2 days.

Final year of "engineering" ? what you call engineering and I call engineering are obviously different.
You request is totally without structure or meaning , and why the hell should I do anything within two days ? Try learning some manners and be grateful for what you receive whenever you receive it.

Fred,

You're absolutely right, we're on the helping site. All what we are trying to do helping people in a friendly manner NOT in a forced manner.

Shirin,

You need not only to learn alot about engineering but even a lot more on the social part

Rudi

Hi Rudi ,
I was perhaps a bit hard , but there are two reasons , the first being that his attitude is a bit poopy , the second is that I plugged my little 150W water jug in this morning intending to make a nice cup of tea , went to the machine I am commissioning to be met by a barrage of silly bloody questions , picked up the laptop to do a couple of program changes , returned to the office three hours later to find the kettle thermoplastically welded to the top of a desk , and yes I know I should have bought one that cost more than $1 .
There seems to be a certain connexion between some flags and arogance , but perhaps this is again unfair.

There is a phrase that maybe you have heard - old enough to bleed , old enough to be butchered .