please help me with my plc project :(

i'm an electrical engineering student and our professor asked us to do this project.. my friend asked help from engineers where she's doing her on the job training and she said a different program is used for this one.. i'm guessing its the logic pro x thingy, and not the psim.. i need help with what correct codes i should put in.. here are the instructions:

OPERATION:
o The batch mixing process will run as a continuous operation which may be stopped or started at any time using switches S1 and S2.
o The tank is to be filled with a mixture obtained from the separate fill lines using pumps P1 and P2. A counter will control the quantity of product obtained from Line 1 (P1) while the remainder will come from Line 2 (P2). The tank is to be filled to the point where the Hi-Level sensor goes true.
o When filling is complete, the Full light will turn On. Heater O:1/04 and Mixer O:1/00 will be started allowing the mixture to begin heating. Thermostat I:1/04 is used to control the temperature limit.
o The mixer will continue to run for 4 seconds after the mixture reaches the desired temperature. When the mixer stops, pump P3 will be used to drain the product from the tank. The tank will be drained to the point where the Lo-Level sensor trips.
o Once emptied, the fill, mix, heat process will repeat.
o A second counter will be used to track the number of batches that have been mixed. The batch count will be controllable by adjusting the counter's preset.
o Separate counters will be used to track the quantity of product that has been taken from the 2 individual fill lines.
o Run-time timers will be used to keep track of the accumulated Mixer, and Heater operation times.

and here's what my friend got, she told me that the only problem she has is with the 4 second timer:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y2...8236155_100000212468332_1039795_1607550_n.jpg