Hidden Output

lombac55

Hi, I'm a bit new to this and this is my first post, so I hope I'm doing this right.
I have an Allen Bradley Family 5 PLC in our plant and I am trying to fault find an issue. I've attached an image of what I need help with. I am looking for the highlighted bit B27:0/3 as an output, however whenever I do a search on this bit, and multiple others in this program it only comes up with input instructions, no outputs. Can someone tell me where I can find what controls these bits as this is the first time I have come across this.
Grateful for any guidance on this issue.

Program.PNG

Thanks for the quick reply.
I was searching for the actual bit.
There is an HMI panel but there is another instruction bit that is labelled as coming from the HMI when the machine is in manual mode. The bit I'm looking for is used in the Auto mode and I assume would bypass the HMI. Am I wrong to assume this or could it still be coming out of the HMI?

The reason I asked about searching for the entire B27:0 word is because a line in the program writing to the entire word might not show up in a search for just the individual bit. I say "might not" instead of "would not" due to my lack of familiarity with the details of RSLogix's search function.
The name of the bit "HEF_ST3" suggests it might mean Hoist End Fence Step 3 which may or may not be coincident with bit 3 of word B28:0.
The bit I'm looking for is used in the Auto mode and I assume would bypass the HMI. Am I wrong to assume this or could it still be coming out of the HMI?
It's not a bad assumption, especially if the original programmer chose to label the bits coming from the HMI. But it's always better to make sure rather than to assume.

Just in case you need it
B27 is the file name
0 is the word
and 3 in the bit in that word
without having all the information ? program
i would thig it's used as input command / Bottom on a HMI