Siemens - S7 400 PLC

Hi good morning all...
First, I want to know what is the role of subroutine program in PLC programmming and type of subroutines how its differentiated.
1, Organisation Block
2, Data Block
3, FC - function
4, FB- Function block.

Im very new to PLC System . Can anybody suggest me how to learn/understand the concept easily or If you have any documents which can easily help to understand.

Start by looking at Chapter 4 of this manual:

https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs/document/45531107/simatic-programming-with-step-7-v5-5?dti=0&lc=en-WW

In short:

OB - Organization Block - CPU controls the execution of OBs.
Examples:
OB1 - Main Cycle Block (usually your main program is written here)
OB10 - Time-of-day Block - executes at a specified time of day and interval
OB35 - Cyclic Block based on a specified time interval (0-60000 ms)
etc...

DB - Data Block - stores data

FC - Function - logic subroutine without retentive parameter data

FB - Function Block - logic subroutine with retentive parameter data (stored in what's called an Instance Data Block (DB).

I don't know if you have any experience with programming in other languages, like C or C++, but will give it a go in explaining what those are for.

OB - This is what is called every time an event happens apart from OB1 which runs cyclically. If an error occurs an OB is called, if you program any interrupt from hardware, etc... another OB will be called. These are set up in your hardware configuration and there are a huge number of them available per CPU.

DB - This is where your data is stored. Instead of putting the data in memory by using M bits, you can create a DB and put your data there. There's two types of them, you'd normally create shared DB's. Instance DB's are usually created automagically with FBs.