You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!


 
 
plc storereviewsdownloads
This board is for PLC Related Q&A ONLY. Please DON'T use it for advertising, etc.
 
Try our online PLC Simulator- FREE.  Click here now to try it.

---------->>>>>Get FREE PLC Programming Tips

New Here? Please read this important info!!!


Go Back   PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > LIVE PLC Questions And Answers

PLC training tools sale

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old March 13th, 2018, 12:07 AM   #1
md.abdullah
Member
India

md.abdullah is offline
 
md.abdullah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: motihari
Posts: 157
Unhappy Sinumerik 810D upgrade to windows XP

Dear All,

I have CNC Siemens Sinumerik 810D machine with all NC module and HMI station with MMC103 WIN95 i want to upgrade this Windows XP.So that i didnot required MMC103(Giving problem).
Is it possible?
__________________
  Reply With Quote
Old March 13th, 2018, 01:41 AM   #2
tarik1978
Member
Morocco

tarik1978 is online now
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: casablanca
Posts: 334
See these links
SINUMERIK 810D / 840Di sl / 840D / 840D sl Upgrade Instructions HMI ...
https://support.industry.siemens.com › Re...

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sour...fAXnW5xbuNxgua
  Reply With Quote
Old March 13th, 2018, 05:34 AM   #3
md.abdullah
Member
India

md.abdullah is offline
 
md.abdullah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: motihari
Posts: 157
I want to upgrade
anybody do. anyone has any information
__________________
  Reply With Quote
Old March 18th, 2018, 06:06 AM   #4
md.abdullah
Member
India

md.abdullah is offline
 
md.abdullah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: motihari
Posts: 157
I have 77-964-2300 Siemens 24vDC supplier.
with 6FC5210-0DA21-2AA1 MMC-103 of Siemens.
It is not booting any how.its fan is running.
but power supply fan not running. any Solutions.
__________________
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Jump to Live PLC Question and Answer Forum

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rslogix 500 with windows xp mode hcorbie LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 3 June 26th, 2012 01:46 PM
can you still get Windows XP Pro from Microsoft ... Ron Beaufort LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 32 July 14th, 2011 09:50 AM
simatic s7 5.5 upgrade to windows 7 mrt19 LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 0 September 27th, 2010 05:32 PM
Can't go online with Melsec Medoc from Windows XP jinal1481 LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 1 June 23rd, 2010 06:42 PM
Windows XP gluca LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 0 November 18th, 2002 11:06 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:30 AM.


.