You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!


 
 
plc storereviewsdownloads
This board is for PLC Related Q&A ONLY. Please DON'T use it for advertising, etc.
 
Try our online PLC Simulator- FREE.  Click here now to try it.

---------->>>>>Get FREE PLC Programming Tips

New Here? Please read this important info!!!


Go Back   PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > LIVE PLC Questions And Answers

PLC training tools sale

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread November 5th, 2019, 11:50 PM   #1
Md. Abdul Aziz
Member
Bangladesh

Md. Abdul Aziz is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 4
Hitech HMI *.AA6 file password unlock

How to unlock Hitech HMI upload file *.AA6? I can't reconstruction without this password.
  Reply With Quote
Unread November 6th, 2019, 12:50 AM   #2
Jirrr
Member
Czech_Republic

Jirrr is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Czech
Posts: 153
hello,

try the developer's password: 222183600

but ADP versions are not backward compatible....beware of it....
  Reply With Quote
Unread November 6th, 2019, 12:54 AM   #3
Md. Abdul Aziz
Member
Bangladesh

Md. Abdul Aziz is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jirrr View Post
hello,

try the developer's password: 222183600

but ADP versions are not backward compatible....beware of it....



I was try, but that is not success. I think there are password is 6 digit. For that I need Hitech HMI *.AA6 file unlock software.

Thanks for reply.

Last edited by Md. Abdul Aziz; November 6th, 2019 at 12:58 AM.
  Reply With Quote
Unread November 6th, 2019, 02:57 AM   #4
Jirrr
Member
Czech_Republic

Jirrr is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Czech
Posts: 153
hmmm...
for my hitech panel it was always 9 digit password....
  Reply With Quote
Unread November 6th, 2019, 03:04 AM   #5
Jirrr
Member
Czech_Republic

Jirrr is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Czech
Posts: 153
What type do have exactly?
  Reply With Quote
Unread November 6th, 2019, 11:39 PM   #6
Md. Abdul Aziz
Member
Bangladesh

Md. Abdul Aziz is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jirrr View Post
What type do have exactly?
I upload from Hitech HMI and get *.AA6 & *.AF6 file. I want to reconstruction this file. When I go to File - Reconstruct Source then wants password. How to I will get this password? Actually I wants this file to download in a new HMI. My upload HMI version was V26, this Version are old and not available in market. So need to download in update version. When I go to file - download Application from then showing "The Model of the connected HMI unit is not the model required". So, I think need the reconstruct password.
  Reply With Quote
Unread November 8th, 2019, 12:11 AM   #7
Jirrr
Member
Czech_Republic

Jirrr is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Czech
Posts: 153
Hi,
I have never seen Hiitech V26 HMI panel....I worked with PWS series....I am afraid that there is no way to find out password /only ask those who programed this HMI/....and of course right software version is crucial....
  Reply With Quote
Unread November 9th, 2019, 12:26 AM   #8
Md. Abdul Aziz
Member
Bangladesh

Md. Abdul Aziz is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 4
Sorry sir, I mean V26 that mean version. Actually my Hitech HMI is PWS5610T-S, V26-11-10. If possible please send your email ID. I will send to you the program and check.


Thanks a lot for reply.
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Jump to Live PLC Question and Answer Forum

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How I open Hitech HMI program file .AP1& .AP2 talhaskyliner LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 1 July 11th, 2019 03:05 PM
Parameter file is working but I can't see it in FTView Walks LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 6 December 1st, 2018 11:53 AM
Factory Talk View Studio ME older .mer that doesnt allow conversion jtashaffer LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 13 April 25th, 2015 06:58 AM
Sequencers randy LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 43 December 20th, 2014 03:10 PM
Data Tables bosshen LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 5 April 28th, 2003 07:30 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:37 PM.


.