Plc controlling traffic lights

Anastasis

Hello everyone... I am new to the PLC world and I would really love it if you gave me some interest about the problem I am dealing with for about 1-2 weeks. It's about a paper I have to deliver for school until the 12 of the month.
I am doing a traffic light controller using plc especially STL programming.

I want to make a cycle of 2 traffic lights one for the vehicles and the other for (you guessed it right) the pedestrian.
I will need one button (saying I0.1 ..) only for the sequence to begin(NOT a pedestrian button as I saw many times on the internet about other papers..)

Firstly, I want my green light for the cars and red light for the peds to be turned on even thoug I have not pressed the button.
The sequence i like to do ONLY WHEN I PRESS THE BUTTON is the following:
1) GR_CAR & RED_PED = 15s
2) YEL_CAR & RED_PED = 5s
3) RED_CAR & GR_PED = 4s
4) RED_CAR & RED_PED = 3s
5) AND IN THE END I WANT TO HAVE GR_CAR & RED_PED AGAIN BUT THIS TIME FOR 10 seconds.
This is my cycle and i want that to happen all over again when it ends (as you can imagine).
Pleaseeee If you have something in mind let me know with a response cause i really need some help over here....
Try not to laugh too much at me I am new...
Thanks in advance!!

Network 1
LD I0.1
S M5.1,1
Network 2
LD M5.1
TON T33,300
A T33
S M0.0,1
Network 3
LDN I0.1
S M5.5,1
S M5.6,1
Network 4
LD M5.5
= Q0.0
Network 5
LD M5.6
= Q0.4

Network 6
LD M0.0
AN T39
= M0.0
Network 7
LDN M0.0
= Q0.0

Network 8
LD M0.0
TON T37, 50
Network 9
LD M0.0
LDN T37
O T39
ALD
= Q0.1
Network 10
LD M0.0
A T37
= Q0.2
Network 11
LD Q0.2
TON T38, 40
Network 12
LD Q0.2
AN T38
= Q0.3
Network 13
LD M0.0
A T38
TON T39, 30
Network 14
LD M0.0
LDN T37
O T38
ALD
ON M0.0
= Q0.4

END

What i am dealing with is this:

1) It does not cycle... cause when the last energy is done it doesnt have the right time in the first energy( GR_CAR & RED_PED ) whitch is 10 seconds...