Controller/Program tags not visible in RSLogix 5000

Joshua37

I am using a Compactlogix L16ER-BB1B (20.12) for testing an analog output.
I imported an scaling add on instruction into the program.
While running I am not able to monitor/edit the controller or program tags. It comes as blank. I exported the tags(CSV). Tags seems to be there. But the scope column returns as empty. So I crosschecked the tags defined in LD, it seems alright to me.
Can't figure out what has happened,I'm sure I've done something silly:D
I've attached some screenshots for reference.

Please advise 🤞🏻

P1.jpg P2.jpg P3.jpg

:oops: Ok Got it. Tank you. FYI I'm new to 5000.
The real trouble actually is the analog output. I want to produce a 4-20mA output to an actuator positioner.
I have been told that 5000 LD does not have the scaling instruction and one has to configure the properties. So I've set the configuration at default i.e 4-20mA and engineering high(8191) and low(1638).
I'm trying to move an integer value directly to the analog channel(1734-OE4C) but I can't get anything in the milliampere meter across the channel.

Is it the right way or something else also needs to be setup ??

SCRSHTS attached.

Thanks

p4.jpg p5.jpg

Yes, I have tried different limits but no success. Can we know otherwise whether that channel is receiving the data to transmit, like LED status or something?

Something similar happened to me the other day with no reason, just a few tags appear the rest i was not able to see them, programs were working properly.
In order to see the tags once again you just have to try to monitor one of the tag that doesn't appear and all of the sudden all tags appear. This happens under controller tags or program tags.
It seems to be a mistake of new versions. It happened twice.

Something similar happened to me the other day with no reason, just a few tags appear the rest i was not able to see them, programs were working properly.