AB 755 on GE Profinet

JM216S14

I've been struggling for a week or so trying to get a Allen Bradley 755 with a 20-750-PNET20P to talk to a GE RX3I. Has anyone ever accomplished this? Is it even possible, I'm completely stumped.

I've uploaded the GSDML file as a TXT

Thanks in advance!

I have run a syntax check with the PROFINET GSD checker and there is a warning but this should not affect the configuration of the Profinet controller. What error is the engineering tool of the GE RX3I giving you? Is it possible to get an Ethernet tap and get a Wireshark trace?

I have zero experience with AB 755, 20-750-PNET20P, and GE RX3I. But I do have a bit of experience with Profinet.

You need to provide more information about what you have done, and where it fails.
Have you been following some guide for configuring the 20-750-PNET20P ? Any error or status messages on the AB side ?
Are you also doing the GE side ? What has been done on the GE side ?
Does the GE PN IO controller have diagnostics that says something about the status of the 20-750-PNET20P as PN IO Device ? If so, are there error messages ?