You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!


 
 
plc storereviewsdownloads
This board is for PLC Related Q&A ONLY. Please DON'T use it for advertising, etc.
 
Try our online PLC Simulator- FREE.  Click here now to try it.

---------->>>>>Get FREE PLC Programming Tips

New Here? Please read this important info!!!


Go Back   PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > LIVE PLC Questions And Answers

PLC training tools sale

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old December 12th, 2017, 04:18 AM   #1
moggie
Lifetime Supporting Member
England

moggie is offline
 
moggie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Devon, England.
Posts: 607
Just for fun

Anyone else tried this?

https://www.google.com/logos/2017/lo....html?hl=en_GB
  Reply With Quote
Old December 12th, 2017, 08:27 AM   #2
gclshortt
Member
Canada

gclshortt is offline
 
gclshortt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Cobourg
Posts: 2,263
It was fun. Wish it was around when I learned how to program.
__________________
Garry
http://www.accautomation.ca
Connect with us on Facebook: facebook.com/accautomation/
  Reply With Quote
Old December 12th, 2017, 09:31 AM   #3
PLC Pie Guy
Member
Canada

PLC Pie Guy is offline
 
PLC Pie Guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Halifax
Posts: 625
Is this supposed to be more than a spinning carrot? It just seems to sit there.
  Reply With Quote
Old December 12th, 2017, 09:36 AM   #4
gclshortt
Member
Canada

gclshortt is offline
 
gclshortt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Cobourg
Posts: 2,263
Build your code block and then press play...

Regards,
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Fun Code Block.jpg (33.5 KB, 87 views)
__________________
Garry
http://www.accautomation.ca
Connect with us on Facebook: facebook.com/accautomation/
  Reply With Quote
Old December 12th, 2017, 09:41 AM   #5
bernie_carlton
Lifetime Supporting Member + Moderator
United States

bernie_carlton is offline
 
bernie_carlton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Yakima, Washington
Posts: 6,172
Touch/click on the carrot. But it locked up on me after a couple of screens. I'll try it later on a PC (currently on Android tablet).
__________________
Controlling outputs is the PLC's way of getting its inputs to change.

www.thePLCguy.com
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Jump to Live PLC Question and Answer Forum

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Compact Logix Ethernet Connection dhuber LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 9 May 7th, 2010 03:39 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:20 AM.


.