You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!


 
 
plc storereviewsdownloads
This board is for PLC Related Q&A ONLY. Please DON'T use it for advertising, etc.
 
Try our online PLC Simulator- FREE.  Click here now to try it.

---------->>>>>Get FREE PLC Programming Tips

New Here? Please read this important info!!!


Go Back   PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > LIVE PLC Questions And Answers

PLC training tools sale

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old January 5th, 2018, 11:39 AM   #1
stu
Member
England

stu is offline
 
stu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: England
Posts: 611
Ftv studio error

Hi
Today I opened up a screen runtime from a 32bit laptop which had the error this canít opened on a 64 bit machine so I done the convert with the legecy
But now when I try and open on the 64 bit laptop with ftv studio version 8
I have an error now that said fail to load hmi server service
Any ideas on opening this file ?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg D625932E-30E8-4AC2-BAEF-9E08C006E394.jpg (51.9 KB, 20 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old January 5th, 2018, 01:01 PM   #2
stu
Member
England

stu is offline
 
stu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: England
Posts: 611
I think where I went wrong I didnít go to legecy on the 64 bit machine ? I will try
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 7169AA42-EA88-40F0-9351-E27F590F5E32.jpg (34.1 KB, 16 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Jump to Live PLC Question and Answer Forum

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FTV Studio Custom Keyboard fish00cake LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 2 March 15th, 2018 03:13 AM
Studio 5000 Installation Error T Gibbs LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 3 June 1st, 2017 09:15 AM
Unable to communicate with PLC from FtV Studio 5.1 Riskinit LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 0 September 25th, 2014 04:35 PM
ftview studio error Abdul03 LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 3 September 24th, 2014 01:57 PM
FTV Studio Security slpefanis LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 0 July 3rd, 2014 05:36 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:23 PM.


.