You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!


 
 
plc storereviewsdownloads
This board is for PLC Related Q&A ONLY. Please DON'T use it for advertising, etc.
 
Try our online PLC Simulator- FREE.  Click here now to try it.

---------->>>>>Get FREE PLC Programming Tips

New Here? Please read this important info!!!


Go Back   PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > LIVE PLC Questions And Answers

PLC training tools sale

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old April 15th, 2010, 10:30 PM   #1
harrydeharry
Member
India

harrydeharry is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Delhi
Posts: 223
Mitsubishi(FX3U-128M)

Hello to all,
in our some machines there is Mitsubishi(FX3U-128M) used. We purchased the Gx developer but when we tried to upload the program it asks for password. Is there is any method of cracking the password.
We asked the supplier of the machine for the same but they also don't know because they have purchased the machines from some third party. That is how it messes.
So please help me.
Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old April 16th, 2010, 12:48 AM   #2
hanqin
Member
China

hanqin is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: JS
Posts: 19
Because someone entered password to protect the program, you have to get password!
  Reply With Quote
Old April 17th, 2010, 05:09 AM   #3
hsroomi
Member
Pakistan

hsroomi is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: karachi
Posts: 54
No, there is no any method of cracking the password you have to get it. only you can clear the PLC for your use...
  Reply With Quote
Old March 10th, 2015, 03:15 AM   #4
Badger
Member
United Kingdom

Badger is offline
 
Badger's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Redditch Worc`s
Posts: 410
This could get messy. I think this compromises the integrity of this forum and will be removed very quickly.
__________________
Red sky at night..........your barn is on fire.
  Reply With Quote
Old March 10th, 2015, 07:59 AM   #5
Badger
Member
United Kingdom

Badger is offline
 
Badger's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Redditch Worc`s
Posts: 410
Abracadabra! ♫♪♫♪
__________________
Red sky at night..........your barn is on fire.
  Reply With Quote
Old March 12th, 2015, 05:13 AM   #6
goghie
Member
Serbia

goghie is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Belgrade
Posts: 170
Listen, there is a way, but if you know how to do it and you know after that to decipher obtained instruction list, then you have enough knowledge to program it on your own from scrap and it will be easier. As you may presume, we all live from coding, so we are not eager to help you with that. There were the times when my customers asked me to crack PLC in their possession, but the rule was that it has to be payed more than usual, 100% in front, and in fact I wasn't reverse engineering but building the application from begining.
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Jump to Live PLC Question and Answer Forum

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:28 AM.


.