You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!

plc storereviewsdownloads
This board is for PLC Related Q&A ONLY. Please DON'T use it for advertising, etc.
Try our online PLC Simulator- FREE.  Click here now to try it.

---------->>>>>Get FREE PLC Programming Tips

New Here? Please read this important info!!!

Go Back - Interactive Q & A > - Interactive Q & A > LIVE PLC Questions And Answers

PLC training tools sale

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old July 20th, 2012, 07:12 AM   #1
United States

walterharper is offline
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: mobile, al
Posts: 1
totalizer block for micrologix 1400

Has anyone out there created or knows where to find a 4-20 in totalizer block for Micrologix 500. I am needing to add a couple totalizers to an existing system and find no block supplied by AB.
  Reply With Quote
Old July 20th, 2012, 08:26 AM   #2
Lifetime Supporting Member
United States

Mickey is offline
Mickey's Avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Palmdale,Ca
Posts: 9,988
No such instruction. You will need to create your own.
An add or counter instruction will work just fine.

If you want happiness for an hour-take a nap. If you want happiness for a day-go fishing. If you want happiness for a month-getmarried. If you want happiness for a year-inherit a fortune. If you want happiness for a lifetime-help someone else.
----- Chinese Proverb
  Reply With Quote
Jump to Live PLC Question and Answer Forum


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CoDeSys ST Function Block Call bopol LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 4 September 3rd, 2011 06:57 AM
Fix32 7.0: Fanout block and calculation blocks DoomQuaker LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 6 December 11th, 2008 10:16 AM
Help with Totalizer Function Block melc_pr LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 0 July 18th, 2007 04:06 PM
Totalizer block in PCS7 Maia LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 6 May 4th, 2006 03:20 AM
Momentum - Schneider - How does one configure the IEC totalizer block? jhakh LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 1 November 21st, 2004 10:00 PM

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:47 PM.