any one in north carolina i could contact?

32racer

i posted on here yesterday for the 1st time and got alot of help. i am currently building a machine to bag clothes in dry cleaners. i have no plc expereince and know very little about them. i have been installing these machines for a few years now and actually have a whole plc from one. i would like to talk to someone over the phone about a plc and try to get some help. i just do not know what i need and how much it will cost. i looked at some plcs that were recommended to me from this site. i have a picture of the control panel from the machine i currently install if this could help. i guess what i am asking for is if somone could send me there phone number in my private message i could call them and talk to them about this machine. i have heard that the plc is gonna cost 3 thousand dollars and i just referred to some from this site that are only like 300 dollars. my machine is pretty basic with less than 15 inputs and 20 outputs. most of the in puts are proximity switches and outputs are air valves. thanks for any help chris

here is a picture of the current plc

here is a picture of the control panel from the machine i currently install all of the components are moeller. i would like to go with something differnt. thanks chris

polypack 027.jpg

no problem

there is no problem with it i just would like to use some other brand so my machine is not so much like the competitors. i am already using some of there ideas and would like to use my own brand plc thanks chris

Racer
If you are using just relay / timer / counter logic with no math I would use the Automation Direct equipment. I have been using it for years with no problems. The folks at Automation Direct have customer service that is second to none! Plus there in Cumming Ga.
also Im in Upstate SC.