Please Help

Joe1

We need information on the productionline of the assembly of a keyring. Any information will do. We are going to have to use a PLC in the proccess. I have trouble bringing the two together. Please help us if you can.

PM from Joe1:
I need info on the siemens cyber junkyard project. We can't find out exactly what we're suppossed to do. The email we got only said we have to design the productionline of the assembly of the keyring. Please help us we are getting desperate.

Hi Joe1.
I have zero knowledge about the production of keyrings.
Also, I have no idea what you mean by "siemens cyber junkyard project".
Who sent you an email ? A potential customer ? Did you make some kind of an offer ?

Your post is one of the most open-ended ones I have ever seen.
I dont like to guess :(

Jesper

I suspect that we are not the only ones to receive a PM from this Joe1 (or Eng1), I have posted a reply to his PM to me in another one of his threads :rolleyes:

Paul

Hi Paul, yes you are right.
It is first now that I see that they (he ?) have posted the same post 3 times allready.

To Joe1 and Eng1:
It is misuse of this forum to post the same question many times just to get more attention.
I also think that sending PMs to many people that have no direct relation to the industry or the technology is "spam", and we dont like it !

Now I am off this thread for sure ! bye.

Hi guys,

I also received a PM today from some guy called Shaheem asking for help. What's going on? I can't do alot with explanation had sended to me!!!

shameem vbmenu_register("postmenu_", true);
India.gif

user_online.gif

Local Time is: 03:16 PM Location: kerala

please help me
excuse me sir

i need ur help

Joe1 said:
I need to find information on the design for the productionline of the assembly of a keyring. If you can help please let me know.
QUOTE]

Got this PM as well this morning...
What's going on???

(Maybe time for some 'bashing') o_O