Drive selection

Saiyed.mufish

hey guys i m bit new to this field,
my costumer requirement is o_O comlicated i m not able to select proper drive for him can you please help me select.

application goes like this:
1: initially drive start on start command and accelerate to 85% of freq (42.5 Hz) run at the that frequency for 180minutes continuous.
2: after that it goes to 90 % (45 Hz).
3: at that time an external DI will reset the drive to 85% and step 1. repeat
4. if external input DI fails to appear the drive keeps running at 90% for 10 minutes then automatically reset to 85% and continue to step 1.

this is a thread winding application.
the drive suggested by firm was Power Flex 40p i studied that well and it fails to do this function.

** the drive should be AB make only.

They do have two requirements. I had completed the first one but the second one above is not possible with PF40P. attaching the program for the first one if you wish to see it. i had declared to my company that PF-40P is not going to comply with the customer requirement and i m searching for the suitable drive for above application.
thanks in advance
saiyed mufish j

What is the kw rating of the drive?
Is there a PLC to control the drive?
You can easily achieve this by using a Movitrac 07B by SEW Eurodrive even with out a PLC.
It comes with 5 digital inputs and you can write a simple program in the drive to suit your application. I can help you to write the program if you are interested.

What is the kw rating of the drive?
Is there a PLC to control the drive?
You can easily achieve this by using a Movitrac 07B by SEW Eurodrive even with out a PLC.
It comes with 5 digital inputs and you can write a simple program in the drive to suit your application. I can help you to write the program if you are interested.

Ranjith ji,
The motor specification is 3 phase 7.5 HP / 720 RPM / 12 Amps induction motor.