structured text programming

hi, i think this is my first time to use structure text program in OMRON. i use it for make fuzzy logic to control voltage induction generator. but, to make the member function of fuzzy logic is difficult. do you ever make structure text for make the application in fuzzy logic or in omron PLC. please help me to finish my final project.thank you

Last edited:
start with only 3 like low,mid,high
your inputvalue is member of only 2 classes
make the input to percent.
so 50 % is mid 1, low 0 and high 0
now draw a line from 0%,1 to 50%,0 that is membership of low
a line from 0%,0 to 50%,1 and down to 100%,0 this is mid.
make yourself the high one
now for program.
every member has three parts, one going up, one staying up, and one going down
to keep it simple :
membership low: y=(in-xlow)/(xhigh-xlow)*(yhigh-ylow)+ylow.
this is a function with 5 inputs and 1 value
this will give you three membership values
example 40% value gives low 0.2 andmid 0.8 high 0
now make same for other inputs.
now you need to make the knots.
this is the if rules, but it is a calculation
show wwhat you made and i will give you the rest

oh, i have 9 rules and this is the member function.
The parameter used to define membership function of dirtiness
less,medium and high are [0 0 4],[1 5 9] and [6 10 10]. Similarly
Membership function for quantity low,average and large are [ 0 0
4],[1 5 9], and [6 10 10]. Membership Function for washing time less, medium and
high are [0 0 20],[10 25 40] and [35 50 50].

so if i make this fuzzy logic in matlab application is easy. but, in my final project, i must define this membership function in structure text implemented to OMRON. so, can you help me to make the structure text program?

because, when i make the IF-THEN rule in structure text program, the OMRON can define what i mean.
the example:
1.if(dirtiness is less) and (quantity is low) then (washing time
is less).
i make it in structure text like: