Dl06 ?

AGENTTINFOIL

So Many ?'s, Maybe Someone Can Answer This. Can You Program 2 Outputs Or More From 1 Input? Like Lets Say, Switch For Your Input,to Bring On Two Motors And How Can You Cycle The 2 In At Say 2-3 Seconds Apart From One Another? I Would Appreciate Any Help.

AGENTTINFOIL said:
Can You Program 2 Outputs Or More From 1 Input?
You sure can. More than 2 also... :nodi:

| INPUT
|----] [-------------( OUT 1 )
|
| INPUT
|----] [-------------( OUT 2 )

-OR-
| INPUT
|----] [-------+-----( OUT 1 )
|
+-----( OUT 2 )

AGENTTINFOIL said:
How Can You Cycle The 2 In At Say 2-3 Seconds Apart From One Another?
Use a timer to delay the second output

| INPUT
|----] [--------+----( OUT 1 )
| |
| | +--------+
| +----| TIM 01 |
| | K0020 |
| +--------+
| TIM 01

🍻

-Eric

Yes Of Course, Please Bare With Me Im A Noob, Basicly The Setup Is Simple, But Im New To Programming So Im Lost, I Have A Switch To Turn On Everything Including 2 Motor Starters One Then 2-3 Sec. The Other. One Is A Conveyor And The Other Is A Blower. The Machine Is A Counter Stacker Andthe Name Says It All It Counts And Stacks Product, Two Photo Eyes, 1 For Each Row(inputs) When I Reach A Count Say 5 I Need Out Puts To Control 4 Pneumatic Cylinders 2 For Each Row, Believe I Have Some Of The Programing Figured Out But Still I Have More ?s , Thanks For Any Help You May Be Able To Give To Help Me Learn More.

Travis

Eric Thats What Was Hanging Me Up Was How To Start The Next Rung From My Timer I Keep Wanting To Look At Logic Like A Schematic, So Basicly I Need To Refrence The Next Output With The Same Input On A New Rung, Correct. OR THE TIMER ALSO

AGENTTINFOIL said:
So Basicly I Need To Refrence The Next Output With The Same Input On A New Rung, Correct. OR THE TIMER ALSO