Communication with SIEMENS S7-300 and 343-1

CHIP

Hello. I'm new with the Siemens STEP7 PLC (I'm familiar with the Allen Bradley PLC). I can't get online with a S7-300 PLC with a 343-1 LEAN card in a wireless network (it's connected to a MOXY ethernet switch, a PC and a WAP).

I know the IP adress of the PLC and I get response from the PING command in Windows, but I don't know how to set the parameters to stablish the communication with the PLC and upload the program.

I'm using STEP7 v5.4 SP2 in a laptop with a wireless card. I tried many options in "SET PC/PG INTERFACE" (Industrial TCP/IP, MICROSOFT TCP/IP, AUTO TCP/IP) without luck, because i can't see any device under "DISPLAY NODE" window.

Am I doing something wrong or missing anything?

Thanks in advance.

For STEP7 to be able to access the PLC, both PC and PLC have to be in the same IP group, i.e. 192.168.0.1 and 192.168.0.2 for example.
Start with connecting via just the PLC-switch-PC.
What IP adresses are the PLC and the PC set to ?

The PLC IP is 192.168.0.101, and I set the computer in 192.168.0.9

I tried to connect directly in the switch (with a cable) but i get the same result o_O .

How's the procedure to configure a new online connection?

This is how I do with a factory fresh CPU. It should be just as good for a CPU that is already loaded with some unknown project:

Open the project in Simatic Manager.
Open Options .. Set PG/PC Interface.
Set S7ONLINE access point to TCP/IP. the available NIC(s) will be listed, incl. WiFi ones. Select a "regular" NIC.

Hook up the CPU/CP with the PC, preferably via an autonegotiating switch.

Open the HW Config of the STEP7 project.
Make sure that all modules match what is installed exactly.
Open the Properties of the CP343-1. Set it to "networked" and specify the desired IP address.
Save and compile.