New Guy

SMOKE

So I Have my new guy. He did PLC some 7 years ago. He can't remember how to connect to a PLC, but he can program... well. A guy like him would be wanted by Peter or someone one alike. Writes c++ very well. Waisted here. Aerospace stuff. Creates needed software on demand. Things people will do to stay home.

So I Have my new guy. He did PLC some 7 years ago. He can't remember how to connect to a PLC, but he can program... well. A guy like him would be wanted by Peter or someone one alike. Writes c++ very well. Waisted here. Aerospace stuff. Creates needed software on demand. Things people will do to stay home.

What aerospace stuff did he do ?

"Creates needed software on demand."

I like that... now, I can finally tell people what I do for a living!

Oh, and I used to work in aerospace too... :eek:

What aerospace stuff did he do ?
Like Aries parachute data. Obama killed you too. ATK has been hit hard.
Some day in the future we will go to war with China and we will have to ask them to build tanks for us.
Someone needs to tell our government that we know that we can build stuff... so let us do it.

Last edited:
New guy update. We have gone through some programs and are on the same plane. Problem has come up though. We are putting lots of safety controllers at this time. So we (me and the new guy) are adding these devices, I tell him how things are wired and what to do and he ignores me. stares at the panel. Then later asks me questions that I already told him? Makes me think since he is an EE he dose not think he needs my input. Happens again he is on his own.