Auto labeling machine PLC Rslogix500 or 5000 sample

fei

Hello everyone:
I am new to the PLC, I am working on a auto labeling machine, but I have never deal with the labeling machine before, I am wondering that is any one can send me a program sample of a auto labeling machine.
My email is:[email protected]

Sincerely :sick:

That's a pretty broad request. I have worked on labeling machines from a small 6 input 4 output to dozens on inputs and output with all types of analog.

Maybe a mechanical drawing or some idea of the type of IO you have would give us a better idea on how complex the machine is.

That's a pretty broad request. I have worked on labeling machines from a small 6 input 4 output to dozens on inputs and output with all types of analog.

Maybe a mechanical drawing or some idea of the type of IO you have would give us a better idea on how complex the machine is.

Actually, This is the new job I am going to start at the end of June. During the interview they told me that I would design the program for a machine call" ServoTech Labeler". However, My backgroup of the programming knowledge all about robot cells and "pick & place" machines instead of the labeling type of system

In this case, I don't have any drawings and ideas of how many IO they will have. But I have some images how the labler looks like.

The images will be attached with the reply message.

The only purpose for asking the sample of the program is in order to understand the genenal ideas and sequence of how the auto labler works to heghten my confidence.
I will appreciate that if you may send me a sample of programming which simlar to the machine as the same as the images I attched.
m142.jpg

m143.jpg

m146.jpg

Is MTS opening a production shop in China ? Or are you being expected to do the controls programming for a copy of an MTS ServoTech labeling machine ?