X0 Y0
----| |----|-----------( )
| X1 Y5
|----|/|----( )
| M10
|-----------( )

M10 Y1
----| |----------------( )

We won't do your homework for you. Show us what you have and ask specific questions -- we're glad to help. But don't expect us to do it for you!

Hi ojz0r.Thank you very much for the reply....i am new to this topic n it says x0 turns output y0 and y5 and then x1 turns output y5.this is the first stepits all my understanding....

Hi...ozee .thank you very much for at least reading my post and giving me some reply....i searched web for more than 3 hours and i got some understanding .but why i posted the same question means i want to see the perfect answer...thats it my friend ...i don't mean anybody to work for me sir.if you understand like that...i am very sorry....anyway thank you very much for your reply

What answer do you have?

This is obviously a homework assignment. Homework is rarely assigned for material that hasn't been covered already in class or in the textbook.

If you're looking for more help, look at the top of this page -- there's a link to the online tutorial. Perhaps this would be a good place for you to get more information than is provided in the class.

If you're concerned about the answer that you've been able to generate, show us your solution or ask us a specific question. We love to teach and help you learn, but without you demonstrating that you've at least tried...

Some basic fundamentals. Each sentence or statement can be a rung of logic. Generally speaking, you can use the same input address on as many rungs as are needed.You should only use the same output address on one rung. There are exceptions of course. With practice you will learn how to combine rungs.
Basic logic statements are:
1. This input and another input make the output do something.
2. This input or another input make the output do something.
Maybe this is too simple but on the other hand, maybe it will help you get started.

Last edited:
hi ozee