Crimson 3.0 Programming Software - working with a common nested popup

Yna

Hi everyone! I'm working with crimson OIT Graphics. I create a common nested popup (yes/no confirmation) for several units. I write a script on the Program but its no working correctly.

This is the script:

//DISPLAY CONFIRMATION//
if(tag1==2)
{
Sys_PopLine1="Reset Blower 01";
Sys_PopLine2="Running Hours?";
ShowNested(PopupYesNo);
}

//CONFIRM ACTION//
if(tag1==1)
{
Set(Blower1_Reset_Cmd,1);
Sleep(500);
Set(Blower1_Reset_Cmd,0);
Sleep(500);
}

Note:
1.On the detailed page, I add an action On Pressed: Tag1=2 and call the Program On Released: Program1().

2. On the confirmation, I add an action on the yes button:Tag1=1.

3.Blower1_Reset_Cmd is a flag IO tag (Read & Write). Tag1 is an Internal Tag(numeric).

Item 1 is working, it displays the popup correct if tag=2. But, item 2 is not working. Even tag=1, it does not set the blower1_reset_cmd to 1.

Can anyone help me? This is my first project in crimson software. Thanks in advance.

Hi everyone! I'm working with crimson OIT Graphics. I create a common nested popup (yes/no confirmation) for several units. I write a script on the Program but its no working correctly.

This is the script:

//DISPLAY CONFIRMATION//
if(tag1==2)
{
ShowNested(PopupYesNo);
}

//CONFIRM ACTION//
if(tag1==1)
{
Sleep(500);
Sleep(500);
}

Note:
1.On the detailed page, I add an action On Pressed: Tag1=2 and call the Program On Released: Program1().

2. On the confirmation, I add an action on the yes button:Tag1=1.

3.Blower1_Reset_Cmd is a flag IO tag (Read & Write). Tag1 is an Internal Tag(numeric).

Item 1 is working, it displays the popup correct if tag=2. But, item 2 is not working. Even tag=1, it does not set the blower1_reset_cmd to 1.

Can anyone help me? This is my first project in crimson software. Thanks in advance.