Q02PLC module QD75MH1 error

Juraj

Hello,
I am a beginner at Mitsubushi PLC programming. I am using a Q02CPU with some modules attached. I Am trying to move a servo through QD75MH1 module and MR-J3-20B amplifier. I am trying to use a JOG forward function (that is on Y8 output if I understand it correctly) in GX Works2, but when I start the program and set Y8 ON, an error LED starrts blinkung on the QD75MH1 module. I don't know where an I making a mistake. I would like to find out what kind of an error it is. How can I see the error number or message in GX Works2?

Thank you for quick reply,
I would be able to find error number from buffer memory address, but I can't figure out how to see the buffer memory in GX Works2. Is there some kind of diagnostic tool or do I have to use some function in code to call the memory or something else?
Simply, I just know that the error is stored somewhere in the memory, but I don't know how to get to it.

I do not have a real PLC at hand at the moment & have never done it on GXW2 only done it on the older GXIECDeveloper, it may be one of the diagnostics or tool menu's, on GXIEC you could select a module & it gave a list of the buffer memories & display the data in them you could use a FROM instruction to copy the buffer memories from the card & store them in "D" registers also I do not have an inteligent card with me so cannot show how it is done. I will try & get hold of a Q processor tomorow but it would be a coms card, however, I believe these also have buffer memories & see what I can come up with.

Here is the procedure to see the diagnostics information. I am very sorry for not being able to show the English tool. The GXWorks2 does not support the shifting of language.

2023-12-13MELSEC_DIAG.png