PLC programming for rotating concreate mixture machine?

hazrasish

What will be the programming for rotating concreate mixture machine having two Limit Switch LS1 and LS2 for Left hand and Right hand side respectevely. Please guys its very urgent;;;;

dear hazrasish,
welcome to forum
if you need the help correct your question....explain ur problem like which plc u r using...and what have u done so far....where u stuck.....

dear hazrasish,
welcome to forum
if you need the help correct your question....explain ur problem like which plc u r using...and what have u done so far....where u stuck.....
I am just learning PLC.So I just need the ladder diagram of the problem.The problem is there is two Limit switch LS1 and LS2. When the machine starts running it reach upto LS1 and turns back towards LS2. The same continues still it completes 20 cycle.After that one bulb will giving indication that the process is completed and after 10 sec the process restart if STOP switch is not pressed.

Ladder diagram for rotating concreate mixture machine?

I am just learning PLC.So I just need the ladder diagram of the problem.What will be the ladder diagram for a rotating concreate mixture machine having two Limit Switch LS1 and LS2 for Left hand and Right hand side respectevely. Please guys its very urgent. The problem is there is two Limit switch LS1 and LS2. When the machine starts running it reach upto LS1 and turns back towards LS2. The same continues still it completes 20 cycle.After that one bulb will giving indication that the process is completed and after 10 sec the process restart if STOP switch is not pressed.

Hi

I don't think there is anyone here that will do all your work for you but all are glad to help out.
So first what plc are you using, and post what you have tried first and lets see what effort you have made

Donnchadh

The same continues still it completes 20 cycle.