Beijer Transparrent mode is rubbish!

Well ian, I do not work for mitsi, beijers or any other, I have been programming plc's, hmi's & scada for over 24 years (although the first were with handhelds).

I have used most types originaly comming from an OEM background & I think my experience outways most on this site, I don't claim to be a guru, but have put in some pretty large & complex systems for a good many large companies in brewing, food, beverages & heavy engineering & includes "C" in a complex steel mill to handle cutting & forming processes.
I cut my teeth on Siemens, even becomming a recommended source of engineering by Siemens to other OEM's.
I now work on a plant that has over 140 plc's many of them with HMi's & 5 large scada systems sending down recipes from an SQL mainframe, there are more than 10 types of plc's & hmi's from different manufacturers ( a legacy from the previous regime) so I think I can claim to be a bit of an expert.
But unlike you I do not call down other engineers, there abode or plc/HMI manufacturers but do have my preferred types & will try to help others that could benefit from mine & others experiences.
& just to give Beijers another plug I have just tried the new mini scada form Beijers "CEZAR", what a fantastic product for the price.

Frankly Parky, I like women, drinking beer and generally having a good time, I'm a firm believer in 'work to live, don't live to work'. I think I have probably upset the equilibrium of your logical state and therefore must apologise. Their is a guy who drinks in my local and he is really into train spotting, I'll give you his number I'm sure you will find him infinitely interesting