Iso 13485 / Gamp / Fda / Isa 88 / Iec 61131-3

moakdi

Hi ...

Firstable to say happy new year to everyone ...
I just need educational help!!!!!

My question :

I'm looking for some FREE (no ****) information about the subject over, especially ISO 13485.

The fact is that i have long experience in automation systems working in Spain, but now i want to move to Ireland where most of the business are about pharmaceutical companies.
I have no experience about and I want to get as much information as i can ... I got already information about every subject, so i know everything about definitions, scope applications ...
But it seams that every good and useful information cost around 500€

Could please someone help me with some PDF or similar.

If somebody is interested in the same subject I could send to him the information a I got.

Thanks in advance.

(Personal comment :Information should be free )

Theory of Value.

Information should be free.

It isn't.

It isn't because it costs money to produce the information.

While people are often generous (such as those who post here), many also need to feed their kids.

And so they sell information, instead of just giving it away.

ISO, ISA and GAMP are such groups. Join them, and THEN you can get copies of the standards, sometimes for free.

Once you've spent money on information, think about how likely you would be to turn around and then just give it away.

Otherwise, google the above standards, and be content with generous people's interpretation of the standard.

(And yes, on my bookshelf, I have S88.01 and .02, 21CFR (parts 1 to 199 and 200-299, and GAMP 4)

Last edited:
Ok darling ….

All this speech is really reasonable …
But let me tell you something:

It Is quiet fair that if you own a company and you want to have the quality stamps, you pay for ( as there was some few groups that beside to get a quality regulation on the industrial world, they got too such a big business ).