Mitsubishi FX1n-24MT

mumix

Hello people, i'm new with the mitsubishi FX1n-24MT plc and with the gx developer its very new to me and i want to implement for students a stand that has on left and right side cylinders piston and one above, all 3 pistons are actioned by 1 solenoid valve and are using 6 senzor , on the left and right 4 senzor for the pistons, 1 inside for detect component and another one for the up piston, and to start all together pistons simultaneous its actioned by 2 push buttons.how is it posible to build one in ladder programming with this old plc:(

Not sure exactly want you want perhaps a drawing of the system would help.
From what I gather you have 2 cylinders one each side (assume this is some sort of table that extends upwards & one cylinder either on top of this that extends or perhaps a cylinder that extends downwards ?.
A simple drawing even if it is a pencil one photographed & posted. What are ther rwo buttons ? i.e. you say all cylinders operate at the same time so are these buttons one to actuate & one to retract ?.
Are the solenoids double acting or single acting i.e. double one for up & other for down ?.
Or are they single acting i.e. When energised (on) they extend & when signal is removed (off) retract.
I assume you are using the sensors for the cylinders to check that they have reached the up or down position, however, the UP piston(Cylinder) only has one for up & the 6th one is for component in position. is this correct.
Perhaps explain in a little more detail like what is this equipment is it some sort of press or something else.
A detailed sequence of operation would also be helpful as what we might interpret could be wrong.
Perhaps like below describe the operation
One start button (could be extend).
One Stop Button (could be retract).
3 Cylinders double acting i.e. two solenoids for each cylinder (or single acting signal on to extend signal off to retract)
What happens if the sensors do not detect the position.