You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!


 
 
plc storereviewsdownloads
This board is for PLC Related Q&A ONLY. Please DON'T use it for advertising, etc.
 
Try our online PLC Simulator- FREE.  Click here now to try it.

---------->>>>>Get FREE PLC Programming Tips

New Here? Please read this important info!!!


Go Back   PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A > LIVE PLC Questions And Answers

PLC training tools sale

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old April 19th, 2005, 10:13 PM   #1
chauhanrasikendra
Member
India

chauhanrasikendra is offline
 
chauhanrasikendra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: MUMBAI
Posts: 15
Post Yokogawa Dcs Opc Connection With Via Cc Server Of Siemens

I'm interested to know how to configure the OPC connection between the YOKOGAWA DCS and the Siemens VIA CC servers. Is anybody is having the idea how to do it. Presently I'm working on a project having the Yokogawa DCS going to communicate to VIA CC (CONNECTED TO CAMERA SYSTEMS) Server of Siemens.
How the OPC is to be mapped in YOKOGAWA as well as in VIA CC server software.
__________________
chauhanrasikendra
  Reply With Quote
Old April 20th, 2005, 02:04 AM   #2
sandymax
Member
India

sandymax is offline
 
sandymax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: India
Posts: 112
TOP server

Just checkout

http://www.softwaretoolbox.com

This may be useful
Use Top Server to MAP Tags

Best of Luck

Regards,
Sandymax
  Reply With Quote
Reply
Jump to Live PLC Question and Answer Forum

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Connection between S7 and PC-Windows: PRODAVE, WinCC, OPC Server or ProTool? urk LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 29 October 24th, 2017 01:40 AM
Siemens CP1613 with OPC Server on SR protocol budtse LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 0 December 24th, 2004 10:03 AM
Need help on siemens OPC server! TEOWK LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 3 November 3rd, 2004 03:13 AM
OPC Server for Siemens and Ethernet Prince LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 8 August 24th, 2004 06:52 AM
Siemens S5 135U Peripheral I/O Addressing in OPC Server shady_yehia LIVE PLC Questions And Answers 5 July 14th, 2004 08:02 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:19 PM.


.