PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A

PLCS.net - Interactive Q & A (http://www.plctalk.net/qanda/index.php)
-   LIVE PLC Questions And Answers (http://www.plctalk.net/qanda/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Error on load an application - FTV SE (http://www.plctalk.net/qanda/showthread.php?t=122684)

saeqsae November 8th, 2019 01:32 PM

Error on load an application - FTV SE
 
Hi all, i'm loading an application on Factory Talk View.

But the displays and global objects only show "question marks" like this image.

https://i.ibb.co/THn32S9/HELP.png

Any idea? I load the application when i create a new HMI server and import the data. HMI Server transfer utility shows me an error when a trying to restore the application.

Thanks.

gclshortt November 8th, 2019 02:29 PM

http://forums.mrplc.com/index.php?/t...ith-ftview-70/

The above link may help you out. (Language)
Regards,
Garry

saeqsae November 9th, 2019 07:44 AM

Thanks, after all was a language problem. The load application should be the same language as the created application or a software bugs replace all the texts as question marks.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:24 PM.

.